Vorstand des NÖ OL-Verbandes

Ewald Mayer

Ewald MAYER
Präsident
HSV OL Wiener Neustadt
mayer.ewald@aon.at

Vizepräsident Klaus Holzinger Klaus HOLZINGER
Vizepräsident
HSV Großmittel
klaus.holzinger@gmx.net
Pierre Kaltenbacher Pierre KALTENBACHER
Vizepräsident
HSV OL Wr. Neustadt
flyingbushman@gmx.at
Martin Grünberger Martin GRÜNBERGER
Vizepräsident
Orienteering Klosterneuburg
ma.gruenberger@gmail.com
Eva Türk

Eva TÜRK
Finanzreferent
HSV Großmittel
türks@aon.at

Nikolaus Adenstedt Nikolaus ADENSTEDT
Finanzreferent -Stellv.
Orienteering Klosterneuburg
nikolaus.adenstedt@brand.co.at
Kathrin Kollndorfer Kathrin KOLLNDORFER
Schriftführerin
HSV Großmittel
kathrin_kollndorfer@hotmail.com
Stellvertretender Schriftführer Gerhard Koiser Gerhard KOISER
Schriftführer-Stv.
HSV OL Wiener Neustadt
gerhard.koiser@chello.at
WEB-Admin Harald Lipphart-Kirchmeir Harald LIPPHART-KIRCHMEIR
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit & WEB-Admin
HSV OL Wiener Neustadt
drhaliki@gmail.com
Verbandstrainer Valentin Pidner Valentin PIDNER
Verbandstrainer
HSV OL Wiener Neustadt
vapidner@gmail.com
Jakob Pauser

Jakob PAUSER
Jugendtrainer
HSV OL Wr. Neustadt
jpauser@hotmail.com

Thomas Hartberger Thomas HARTBERGER
Schul-OL-Referent
HSV OL Wr. Neustadt
tom.hb@gmx.at
Klaus Kramer

Klaus KRAMER
Kartenreferent
GO Harzberg
klaustik@gmx.at

Dominik Lapornik

Dominik LAPORNIK
NOLV Cup
HSV Großmittel
d.lapornik@print-datat.at

Beisitzer Markus Zezulka

Markus ZEZULKA
Rechnungsprüfer
HSV Großmittel
markus.zezulka@aon.at

Lubomira Hujsova

Lubomira HUJSOVA
Beisitzerin
OL Carnuntum
lubatko789@gmail.com

Edi Horvath Edi HORVATH
Beisitzer
LC Tausendfüssler
edi.horvath@gmx.at
Paul Grün Paul GRÜN
Beisitzer
SU Grafenschlag
paul.gruen@a1.net
Andreas Langthaler Andreas LANGTHALER
Beisitzer
HSV Langenlebarn
langthaler.andreas@aon.at
Peter Fuchs

Peter FUCHS
Beisitzer
Pfadfinder NÖ
sport@noe.pfadfinder.at

Rechnungsprüfer Friedrich Woitsch Friedrich WOITSCH
Rechnungsprüfer
NF Sollenau
friedrich.woitsch@chello.at
Barbara Tobler

Barbara TOBLER
Beisitzerin
FUN OL NÖ
bato@aon.at