Vorstand des NÖ OL-Verbandes

Präsident Gottfried Tobler

Gottfried TOBLER
Präsident
HSV OL Wr. Neustadt
togo@aon.at

Vizepräsident Klaus Holzinger Klaus HOLZINGER
Vizepräsident
HSV Großmittel
klaus.holzinger@gmx.net
Pierre Kaltenbacher Pierre Kaltenbacher
Vizepräsident
HSV OL Wr. Neustadt
flyingbushman@gmx.at
Eva Türk

Eva Türk
Finanzreferent
HSV Großmittel
türks@aon.at

Nikolaus Adenstedt Nikolaus ADENSTEDT
Beisitzer
Orienteering Klosterneuburg
nikolaus.adenstedt@brand.co.at
Schriftführerin Barbara Tobler Barbara TOBLER
Schriftführerin
FUN-OL Niederösterreich
bato@aon.at
Stellvertretender Schriftführer Gerhard Koiser Gerhard KOISER
Schriftführer-Stv.
HSV OL Wiener Neustadt
gerhard.koiser@chello.at
WEB-Admin Harald Lipphart-Kirchmeir Harald LIPPHART-KIRCHMEIR
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit & WEB-Admin
HSV OL Wiener Neustadt
haliki@bnet.at
Verbandstrainer Valentin Pidner Valentin PIDNER
Verbandstrainer
HSV OL Wiener Neustadt
vapidner@gmail.com
Thomas Hartberger Thomas Hartberger
Schul-OL-Referent
HSV OL Wr. Neustadt
tom.hb@gmx.at
Klaus Kramer

Klaus KRAMER
Kartenkoordinator
GO Harzberg
klaustik@gmx.at

Martin Grünberger

Martin Grünberger 
Nachwuchsleistungszentrum Orientierungslauf NÖ 
WiN-Kader 
Orienteering Klosterneuburg 
ma.gruenberger@gmail.com

Beisitzer Markus Zezulka

Markus ZEZULKA
Beisitzer
HSV Großmittel
markus.zezulka@aon.at

Beisitzer Ewald Mayer

Ewald MAYER
Beisitzer
HSV OL Wiener Neustadt
mayer.ewald@aon.at

Lubomira Hujsova

Lubomira HUJSOVA
Beisitzerin
OL Carnuntum
lubatko789@gmail.com

Edi Horvath Edi HORVATH
Beisitzer
LC Tausendfüssler
edi.horvath@gmx.at
Paul Grün Paul GRÜN
Beisitzer
SU Grafenschlag
paul.gruen@a1.net 
Andreas Langthaler Andreas Langthaler
Beisitzer
HSV Langenlebarn
langthaler.andreas@aon.at
Peter Fuchs Peter Fuchs
Pfadfinder NÖ
sport@noe.pfadfinder.at
Rechnungsprüfer Friedrich Woitsch Friedrich WOITSCH
Rechnungsprüfer
NF Sollenau
friedrich.woitsch@chello.at
Rainer Praeceptor

Rainer PRAECEPTOR- MATL
Rechnungsprüfer
Orienteering Klosterneuburg
Rainer.Praeceptor@avnet.com

  Karl Burzin
HSV Amstetten
zelt@utanet.at